2014 Silver Beavers

Posted on by on August 11th, 2014 | Comments Off

Silver BeaversCongratulations to the 2014 Silver Beavers
from the Northeast Georgia Council

Tom Fletcher
Ambrose Jackson
Markques Keils
David Kimbrell
Alan Kumler
Roger Kurth
Tim Maenpaa
David McGinnis
Tom Nix
Lisa Weston
Jackie Whitmire

« Congratulations to Troop 1 and Pack 1
Wilderness First Aid Courses Scheduled »