Advancement Contacts

Council Advancement Committee

District Advancement Contact
Council Chairman Charles Daniels
Council Eagle Issues Chris Fraley
Hornaday Awards Donna Kaplin
Internet Advancement Vanessa Blevins
Lifesaving & Meritorious Action Awards Don Maxey
Merit Badge Counselor Registration Michael Lorenz
STEM-NOVA Tom Fletcher

Meet Your District Advancement Contacts

Access to your District advancement chair is just a click away!

Find your district in the table below and click on the district’s advancement chair’s name to send them an email.  Wow … that was easy!   PLUS  make note of the email alias for your district and keep it.  In this way you will always be able to get in touch with the latest volunteer in that position.

District Advancement Contact
Apalachee Chris Fraley
Chattahoochee Steve Winterton
Cherokee John Doyle
Currahee Jessie Jones
Etowah Bill Talbot
Mountain Ruth Bramblett
Sweetwater Darrell Yoder
Venturing Anna Hall