Training Contacts

Council Training Committee

Vicki Bishop is your Council Training chairman and has put together an incredible committee of adult volunteers to serve you in the Northeast Georgia Council.

Who is Responsible for What?

Access to your District and Council training chair is just a click away!

Find your district or sub-committee  in the table below and click on the district’s training chair’s name to send them an email.  Wow … that was easy!   PLUS  make note of the email alias for your district and keep it.  In this way you will always be able to get in touch with the latest volunteer in that position.

District Training Contact
Apalachee Cameron Wright
Chattahoochee Gary Minard
Cherokee  TBD
Currahee Derrick DeLee
Etowah Neil Funk
Exploring/Venturing TBD
Mountain Laura Scott
Sweetwater David Zona


Sub-Committee Training Contact
District Committee Training Al Rother
Kodiak Danielle Roberts
NYLT Tom Fletcher
Powder Horn Anna Hall
Tali Atsila Tim Wimberley
Trainer's EDGE Amanda Peyton
University of Scouting Nicole Davis
Wilderness First Aid Anna Hall
Wood Badge Ed Foster